Current Roster

 

ATHLETE'S NAME EMAIL PICS/
Sequence

 MOVIES

TRIVIA STATUS PR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay Judge

 

Hammer

Hammer1

Hammer2

 

 

8th

 

 

Hannah Judge

 

Hammer

 

 

6th

 

 

Seth Whitener

sethwhitener63@gmail.com

 

 

 

10th

shot 44'

discus 143'

hammer 144'

Josh Whitener

jwhitener95@gmail.com

 

 

 

12th

Weight 70' 4"

Hammer 192' 7"

Shot 48'

Sabrina Gaitan

sabrinagaitan1@hotmail.com

 

 

 

10th

weight 53' 10"

hammer 162'

Olivia Reeves

 

 

 

 

9th

 

Andrea Vahoua

 drealovesthrowing@yahoo.com

 

 

 

11th

 

Daniel Haugh

dhaugh14@spxstudent.org

 

 

 

11th

shot put 40'

discus 158'

hammer 172

weight

Roc-M Nesbit

roc_m334@yahoo.com

 

 

 

12th

shot put 56' 1"

discus 172'

hammer 161'

weight 62'

Robert Edge        

7th

shot put 38'

discus 88'

Jenessa Jackson

jenessa.jackson@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

12th

shot 42' 4"

weight 47' 7"

Sarah Mitchell

srmitchell@bellsouth.net 

 

 

 

12th

shot 39'

discus 136' 7"

Josie Hardin

bellefleur365@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

12th

Hammer 156'

Isaiah Rogers  irogers0428@yahoo.com      

9th

 
Richard Delphin rvdel3@yahoo.com       11th  
Jordan Pickerel pickerel70@gmail.com       12th  

Chase Carroll

polaris458@aol.com 

 

 

 

12th

Weight 64' 4"

Hammer 201' 8"

shot 46'

Discus 136'

Danny Andrews

 

 

 

 

10th

shot 38'

weight 41

Discus 117'

Hammer141' 1"

             

Nyla Woods

nylawoods25@yahoo.com 

11th

shot put 40 4"

Hammer 149'

weight 49' 10.5"

Kelli Thomas

kellithomas16@yahoo.com

11th

Shot put

weight 54' 1

hammer 156'

Cydnee Collins-Luther

collinscydnee@yahoo.com

10th

shot put 28'

discus 85'

hammer 110'

weight 38'

Kyle Johnson

kylegjohnson@comcast.net

12th

shot put 40'

discus 120'

weight 64'

hammer 168'

Casi Callahan

callahancasidy3@gmail.com 

12th

shot put 37'

discus 117'

weight 49' 10"

hammer 157'

Kyle Littles

smartguy@mindspring.com

12th

shot put 44'

weight 58'

hammer 161'

Kenneth Brinson

brinsonk@marist.com

10th

shot put 46'

weight 64' 4"

hammer 186'

discus 162' 6"

Kamryn Brinson

brinsonk2@marist.com 

9th

shot put 36'

weight 48'

hammer 150' 5"

discus 117'

SPECIAL KEY:  S = Sequence Pictures W = Weight Throw  S = Shot Put

 

RETURN TO THROW 1 DEEP HOMEPAGE